This is not a possibility I'm afraid. What we can do is remove your Paradox account on your request and this will render your forum account inaccessible. Let me explain:
Removing only a forum account is not possible due to how the forum database is built. This means that if your account has created and replied to various threads, removing your account could actually break the database, effectively bringing the form down with it.
When we delete your Paradox account what happens is that your forum account and Paradox account are disconnected which means that it can no longer be accessed nor used by anyone. It also means that it doesn't have a connection to your Paradox account effectively rendering it "removed" since the forum profile doesn't store any personal information nor personal data.
If you remove your Paradox account and later create a new account using the same email and login to the forum, the forum will recognize your email and ask you to reconnect the two, effectively activating it again.